Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Free Summer Lunch
-
Early Learning Center
Tue, Jul 9
Free Summer Lunch
-
Early Learning Center
Wed, Jul 10
Free Summer Lunch
-
Early Learning Center
School Board Meeting at ESC
Educational Services Center
Thu, Jul 11
Free Summer Lunch
-
Early Learning Center
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Free Summer Lunch
-
Early Learning Center
Tue, Jul 16
Free Summer Lunch
-
Early Learning Center
Wed, Jul 17
Free Summer Lunch
-
Early Learning Center
Thu, Jul 18
Free Summer Lunch
-
Early Learning Center
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Subscribe to Alerts Free Summer Lunch
-
Early Learning Center
Tue, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts Free Summer Lunch
-
Early Learning Center
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts Free Summer Lunch
-
Early Learning Center
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts Free Summer Lunch
-
Early Learning Center
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Free Summer Lunch
-
Early Learning Center
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts Free Summer Lunch
-
Early Learning Center
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts Free Summer Lunch
-
Early Learning Center
Thu, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts Free Summer Lunch
-
Early Learning Center
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3